Contact

Team:


Young. Connected. Powerful.

Gemeinsam und Hand in HAnd mehr erreichen - Team HEPTACOM
  • When many different characters work towards one goal, unique results are achieved.

    HEPTACOM. A team of unique characters whose individual strengths enable them to realize even the most complex online projects. Conception, design and development work hand in hand and in constant exchange with each other. We cannot conceive of delimitation and clique formation within specialised departments. All together in one strand - that is the secret of success behind HEPTACOM.

  • More than the sum of all parts - HEPTACOM.

    Our motto is not only to recognize differences, but to promote them in order to achieve the best possible results through the individual professional competence of our employees. Flat hierarchies and friendly cooperation form the foundation for our work.

    Motivated, committed and to the point, we work consistently to identify problems, find solutions and achieve the optimum result. To implement joint projects professionally in order to inspire you - that is our goal. Take a look at a selection of our already implemented projects and let yourself be convinced directly by the results.

    Get to know us and get carried away by our work.

Unser Team

Team:


Jung. Vernetzt. Leistungsstark.

  • Wenn viele verschiedene Charaktere auf ein Ziel hin arbeiten entstehen einzigartige Ergebnisse.

    HEPTACOM. Ein Team aus einzigartigen Charakteren, die durch ihre individuellen Stärken auch die komplexesten Online-Projekte verwirklichen können. Konzeption, Design und Entwicklung arbeiten bei uns Hand in Hand und im stetigen Austausch untereinander. Abgrenzung und Cliquenbildung innerhalb spezialisierter Abteilungen ist für uns undenkbar. Alle gemeinsam an einem Strang - Das ist das Erfolgsgeheimnis hinter HEPTACOM.

  • Mehr als die Summe aller Teile - HEPTACOM.

    Unterschiede nicht nur erkennen, sondern diese fördern, um durch individuelle Fachkompetenzen der Mitarbeiter bestmögliche Ergebnisse zu erzielen, ist unser Motto. Flache Hierarchien und ein freundschaftliches Miteinander bilden dabei den Grundstein für unsere Arbeit.

    Motiviert, engagiert und auf den Punkt, arbeiten wir konsequent daran Probleme zu erkennen, Lösungen zu finden und das optimale Ergebnis zu erreichen. Gemeinschaftlich Projekte professionell in die Tat umsetzen, um Sie zu begeistern – Das ist unser Ziel. Schauen Sie sich eine Auswahl unserer bereits umgesetzten Projekte an und lassen sich direkt von den Ergebnissen überzeugen.

    Lernen Sie uns kennen und lassen Sie sich von unserer Arbeit mitreißen.

Unser Team